Sign In

NNPC Medical Facilities, Clinics & Locations

NNPC Medical HeadquartersAbuja

Located at the heart of the Nation's Capital, Abuja, NNPC Medical Headquarters is situated on the prime address of 1, Asa Street, Off Usuma Street, Maitama


Situated at 1, Asa Street, Off Usuma Street, Maitama, the NNPC Medical headquarters building houses the administrative offices and outpatients clinic services. In close proximity is the annex building at 37, Usuma Street, where in-patients, optometry, radiology and laboratory services are located.

There are 3 depot clinics and 3 pump station clinics under Abuja zone namely:

  • Lokoja depot
  • Suleja depot
  • Minna depot
  • Abaji pump station
  • Izom pump station
  • Makurdi pump station

Medical Zones

Warri ZoneWarri, Delta

This medical zone started in 1978, inherited from NNOC Refinery project. In 1979, the town clinic on Okumagba Avenue was established. In 1988, the town clinic was closed and they moved to the housing complex, for full operation.

Benin ZoneBenin City, Edo

Benin zone started as Benin town clinic in 1986 under western zone. Later became a zone in 1989 during the reorganization of NNPC.

Mosimi ZoneMosimi, Ogun

Created in 1980 with the factory acts, all depots and pump stations came upstream with at least a nurse on duty.

Kaduna ZoneKaduna Medical

This medial zone was setup in 1979 and has 7 depots and 3 pump stations namely:

  • Kaduna Depot
  • Gusau Depot
  • Kano Depot
  • Gombe Depot
  • Yola Depot
  • Maiduguri Depot
  • Jos Depot
  • Gombe Pump Station
  • Zaria Pump Station
  • Biu Pump Station


Lagos ZoneLagos Medical

Comprised of Ebute-Metta and Ire- Akari Estate, clinics which were merged to serve as Mainland clinic on Bode Thomas street, Surulere. NNPC Medical Headquarters moved to 241, Muri – Okunola street as Group Medical Headquarters in 1994.
There are 7 locations under the Lagos zone namely:

  • Medical Centre, Muri-Okunola V/I
  • Mainland Clinic, Shipeolu Street, Palmgrove
  • DPR Clinic, 7, Kofo Abayomi St, V/I
  • NAPIMS Clinic, 36/38 Gerrard Road, Ikoyi
  • LPG Clinic Apapa
  • Atlas Cove Depot Clinic, Tarkwa-Bay
  • Ejigbo Depot Clinic


PortHarcourt ZonePortHarcourt Medical

This was inherited from the NNOC, the clinic was located at Eleme in PPMC area office.
There are 6 locations under this zone namely:

  • Aleto Estate Medical
  • Plant Clinic
  • PPMC Area Office Clinic, Aba
  • Zonal Office Medical
  • Calabar Depot Clinic
  • Enugu Depot Clinic